Call
** To purchase accessible seats and for specific seating or accessibility inquiries, please visit us at www.theactmapleridge.org/contact or call our Ticket Centre at (604) 476-2787.
25 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-25 of 50 displayed

The Comic Strippers Saturday January 19 2019 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

Listening Lounge - Roots and Grooves Friday January 25 2019 at 8:00 PM

Studio Cab. Act Events
× Please note you are reserving a table and upon arrival you are able to pick a seat at that table.

BOWIE The Tribute Saturday January 26 2019 at 7:30 PM

Main Stage

Arts Club - Blind Date Thursday January 31 2019 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

Arts Club - Blind Date Friday February 1 2019 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

Wine Blending Party: Italy Wednesday February 13 2019 at 7:30 PM

Art Gallery

Listening Lounge- Carlos del Junco Friday March 8 2019 at 8:00 PM

Studio Cab. Act Events
× Please note you are reserving a table and upon arrival you are able to pick a seat at that table.

Comedy Triple Bill Saturday March 9 2019 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

Arts Club - Circle Game Friday March 15 2019 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

The Boom Booms Saturday March 16 2019 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

Country Gold Tuesday March 26 2019 at 7:30 PM

Main Stage

Event 1-25 of 50 displayed