Call
** To purchase accessible seats and for specific seating or accessibility inquiries, please visit us at www.theactmapleridge.org/contact or call our Ticket Centre at (604) 476-2787.
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Life Drawing Drop-In Thursday September 19 2019 at 6:30 PM

Art Gallery

Life Drawing Drop-In Thursday September 26 2019 at 6:30 PM

Art Gallery

Life Drawing Drop-In Thursday October 3 2019 at 6:30 PM

Art Gallery

Life Drawing Drop-In Thursday October 10 2019 at 6:30 PM

Art Gallery

Life Drawing Drop-In Thursday October 17 2019 at 6:30 PM

Art Gallery

Life Drawing Drop-In Thursday October 24 2019 at 6:30 PM

Art Gallery

Life Drawing Drop-In Thursday October 31 2019 at 6:30 PM

Art Gallery

Life Drawing Drop-In Thursday November 7 2019 at 6:30 PM

Art Gallery

Life Drawing Drop-In Thursday November 14 2019 at 6:30 PM

Art Gallery

Life Drawing Drop-In Thursday November 21 2019 at 6:30 PM

Art Gallery

Life Drawing Drop-In Thursday November 28 2019 at 6:30 PM

Art Gallery

Life Drawing Drop-In Thursday December 5 2019 at 6:30 PM

Art Gallery

Life Drawing Drop-In Thursday December 12 2019 at 6:30 PM

Art Gallery