Call
** To purchase accessible seats and for specific seating or accessibility inquiries, please visit us at www.theactmapleridge.org/contact or call our Ticket Centre at (604) 476-2787.
25 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 26-50 of 50 displayed

ArtBAR Tuesday October 22 2019 at 7:00 PM

Art Gallery

Dreams with Rod & the Mods Wednesday October 30 2019 at 7:30 PM

Main Stage

ArtBAR Tuesday November 12 2019 at 7:00 PM

Art Gallery

ArtBAR Tuesday December 10 2019 at 7:00 PM

Art Gallery

ArtBAR Thursday December 12 2019 at 7:00 PM

Art Gallery

ArtBAR Tuesday January 14 2020 at 7:00 PM

Art Gallery

ArtBAR Tuesday February 11 2020 at 7:00 PM

Art Gallery

Friday Night Dance Wednesday February 19 2020 at 7:00 PM

Studio Theatre,Festival

ArtBAR Tuesday March 3 2020 at 7:00 PM

Art Gallery

ArtBAR Tuesday April 7 2020 at 7:00 PM

Art Gallery

ArtBAR Tuesday May 5 2020 at 7:00 PM

Art Gallery

ArtBAR Tuesday June 2 2020 at 7:00 PM

Art Gallery

Event 26-50 of 50 displayed