Call
** To purchase accessible seats and for specific seating or accessibility inquiries, please visit us at www.theactmapleridge.org/contact or call our Ticket Centre at (604) 476-2787.
25 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 26-50 of 89 displayed

Wine Blending: Rhone Valley Wednesday November 20 2019 at 7:30 PM

Art Gallery

Life Drawing Drop-In Thursday November 21 2019 at 6:30 PM

Art Gallery

Life Drawing Drop-In Thursday November 28 2019 at 6:30 PM

Art Gallery

A Christmas Carol Saturday November 30 2019 at 2:00 PM

Main Stage

Messiah Sunday December 1 2019 at 3:00 PM

Main Stage

Life Drawing Drop-In Thursday December 5 2019 at 6:30 PM

Art Gallery

ArtBAR Tuesday December 10 2019 at 7:00 PM

Art Gallery

Life Drawing Drop-In Thursday December 12 2019 at 6:30 PM

Art Gallery

ArtBAR Thursday December 12 2019 at 7:00 PM

Art Gallery

Winter Harp Sunday December 15 2019 at 3:00 PM

Main Stage

Winter Harp Sunday December 15 2019 at 7:00 PM

Main Stage

Holly Jolly Christmas Thursday December 19 2019 at 7:30 PM

Main Stage

ArtBAR Tuesday January 14 2020 at 7:00 PM

Art Gallery

Event 26-50 of 89 displayed