Call
** To purchase accessible seats and for specific seating or accessibility inquiries, please visit us at www.theactmapleridge.org/contact or call our Ticket Centre at (604) 476-2787.
25 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-25 of 93 displayed

GEMS - Puzzle Saturday August 3 2019 at 7:00 PM

Mainstage, Festival

GEMS - Colette Saturday August 17 2019 at 7:00 PM

Mainstage, Festival

Kim Jung Min Concert Saturday August 31 2019 at 7:00 PM

Main Stage

Life Drawing Drop-In Thursday September 19 2019 at 6:30 PM

Art Gallery

Leahy Saturday September 21 2019 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

Life Drawing Drop-In Thursday September 26 2019 at 6:30 PM

Art Gallery

Mermaid Theatre-The Rainbow Fish Saturday September 28 2019 at 3:00 PM

Main Stage

Life Drawing Drop-In Thursday October 3 2019 at 6:30 PM

Art Gallery

Life Drawing Drop-In Thursday October 10 2019 at 6:30 PM

Art Gallery

View From a Window Sunday October 13 2019 at 3:00 PM

Main Stage

Life Drawing Drop-In Thursday October 17 2019 at 6:30 PM

Art Gallery

ArtBAR Tuesday October 22 2019 at 7:00 PM

Art Gallery

Life Drawing Drop-In Thursday October 24 2019 at 6:30 PM

Art Gallery

Event 1-25 of 93 displayed